CLAIM Staff

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer
twetzel@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 144
Cell: 573-230-9914
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Tracey Wetzel

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer

Scott Miniea

CLAIM Executive Director
sminiea@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 203
Local: 1-573-817-8300 Ext. 203
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Scott Miniea

Scott Miniea

CLAIM Executive Director

Natalie Heath

Volunteer Coordinator & AmeriCorps Program Manager
nheath@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 140
Local:573-817-8300 Ext. 140
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Natalie Heath

Natalie Heath

Volunteer Coordinator & AmeriCorps Program Manager

Xavier Vaughn

Outreach/MIPPA Project Coordinator
xvaughn@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 119

Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 119

Work Cell: 573-353-9359

Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Xavier Vaughn

Xavier Vaughn

Outreach/MIPPA Project Coordinator

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison & BEC Coordinator
ccarr@primaris.org

<span class="baec5a81-e4d6-4674-97f3-e9220f0136c1">Toll Free: <span class="baec5a81-e4d6-4674-97f3-e9220f0136c1">800-390-3330</span> Ext. 214
Cell: <span class="baec5a81-e4d6-4674-97f3-e9220f0136c1">573-673-5278</span>
Fax: <span class="baec5a81-e4d6-4674-97f3-e9220f0136c1">573-817-8341</span></span>

×
Cindy Carr

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison & BEC Coordinator

Wilma Schmitz

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison
wschmitz@primaris.org

Work Cell: 314-677-8036
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Wilma Schmitz

Wilma Schmitz

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
schilds@primaris.org

Work Cell: 417-291-9104
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Stacey Childs

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Kori Ross

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
kross@primaris.org

Work Cell: 816-721-7318
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Kori Ross

Kori Ross

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Lena Green

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison & MIPPA Resource Counselor
lgreen@primaris.org

Work Cell: 573-777-2165
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Lena Green

Lena Green

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison & MIPPA Resource Counselor