Staff Directory

Carol Beahan

Director: Carol Beahan

(800) 390.3330, Ext. 203 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 203
cbeahan@primaris.org

Derek Sims
CLAIM Program Administrative Assistant
(800) 390.3330, Ext. 140 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 140
dsims@primaris.org

Tracey Wetzel, BA
Lead Trainer 
(800) 390.3330, Ext. 144 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 144
twetzel@primaris.org

Shelley Miller
Regional Liaison, Region 2 (Eastern Missouri including St. Louis metro area)
(314) 677.8036, Cell
smiller@primaris.org

James Day
AmeriCorps Project Manager and Regional Liaison, Region 1 (Central Missouri)
(800) 390.3330, Ext. 214 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 214 or

(573) 673-5278, Cell 
jday@primaris.org

Stacey Childs
Regional Liaison, Region 5 (Southwest Missouri)
(417) 291.9104, Cell
schilds@primaris.org

Carolyn Prim 
Regional Liaison, Region 6 (Western Missouri including Kansas City metro area)
(816) 721.7318, Cell
cprim@primaris.org 

Judy Keseman
Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager
(800) 390-3330, Ext. 119 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 119
jkeseman@primaris.org

Sarah Williams
Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
(800) 390.3330, Ext. 206 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 206
swilliams@primaris.org

Cindy Carr
MIPPA Project Administrative Assistant/Customer Service Representative
(800) 390.3330, Ext. 128 or

(573) 817-8300, Ext. 128
ccarr@primaris.org